So It Begins

Standard

Today, I’ve received the last of 5 books I placed on hold from the library (one of which looked like it came from the 70’s, so I promptly returned it). Now it’s time to read up on design and see what I can learn from these tomes. If you have any suggestions on reading material, let me know in the comments!

First book: Universal Principles of Design by William Lidwell, Kritina Holden and Jill Butler

Eric Studying 160215Big thanks to Doran for buying me a super special Mickey Moleskine Sketchbook. Now I’m super motivated!!!

 

Leave a Reply

